Reinventing the escrow experience

Serving all of California.

From the first time homeowner to the sophisticated investor to the discerning real estate professional, Generations Escrow wants to be your first choice for escrow service.

  • header
family

Quality People

At Generations Escrow, we are firmly grounded in our people – in who we are, what we believe, and how we conduct our business.

icon

Exceptional Service

Our Team is fully dedicated to customer care. Meeting your needs is our top priority.

icon

Security

Our foremost consideration is to facilitate a safe and secure transaction for our customers.

Our co-founders, Janet Shreiar and John Albano, have devoted their professional lives to Southern California’s escrow industry.

For them, this means holding themselves to the highest standards and delivering value to their clients every day.

By striving to hire the best, Generations Escrow positions itself for success. Our associates possess knowledge acquired through decades of experience. They are critical thinkers, innovators, and understand the latest technology. They seek to provide a level of technical ability unmatched in the business. Most importantly, they are fully dedicated to customer care.

In an ever-changing industry, our mission is to consistently add value to our clients’ escrow experience. This promise to our customers is a commitment we are determined to keep today and in the years to come.

Services

Our personal approach to customer care creates trust and confidence from start to finish.

Residential Sale

We are proud to partner with buyers, sellers and real estate professionals to make the dream of home ownership come true.

Commercial Resale

Our commercial escrow officers are trusted by brokers and principals to meet the complex requirements of commercial, industrial, and investment property transactions. Including, 1031 tax deferred exchanges and delayed exchanges.

Short Sales and REO (Real Estate Owned)

The short sale escrow calls for an extra layer of expertise. Our escrow officers understand the challenges of this type of sale and are positioned to respond to a lender’s changing requirements. Our REO officers are experienced managers of large volumes of REO escrows. They anticipate and meet the demands and strict timelines of these unique transactions.

Relocations

Each relocation escrow presents a different set of circumstances. Our experienced staff delivers personal, customized service tailored to satisfy the needs of the corporate employer.

New Homes

Our subdivision escrow officers are experts in the new home communities and provide services specially designed for this business sector, including centralized coordination of all BRE processing.

Manufactured Homes

The sale of a Manufactured Home requires a specialized skill set. Our escrow officers bring years of experience to the task and are well-equipped to manage this process.

Our Locations

Ivine

Irvine, California

1 Park Plaza, Suite 120
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel: 949.359.8383
Fax: 949.359.8390
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

Get Directions

Sharon Uldall
VP of Escrow Operations
suldall@GenEscrow.com

Sarah Gifford
Escrow Officer
sgifford@GenEscrow.com

Sam Khiev
Escrow Officer
skhiev@GenEscrow.com

Karen Neumann
Escrow Officer
kneumann@GenEscrow.com

Kelly L. Newman
Escrow Officer
klnewman@GenEscrow.com

David Ozuna
Escrow Officer
dozuna@GenEscrow.com

Linda Salcido
Escrow Officer
lsalcido@GenEscrow.com

Ron Vallandingham
Director of Major Accounts
rvallandingham@GenEscrow.com

Vanessa Williams
Sales Executive
vwilliams@GenEscrow.com

San Diego

San Diego, California

3555 5th Avenue, Suite 300
San Diego, CA 92103
Tel: 619.764.6880
Fax: 619.764.6885
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

Get Directions

Jesse Warner
Branch Manager / Escrow Officer
jwarner@GenEscrow.com

Jade Gray
Escrow Officer
jgray@GenEscrow.com

Reina Nunez
Escrow Officer
rnunez@GenEscrow.com

Brandon Wood
Sales Executive
bwood@GenEscrow.com

Temecula

Temecula, California

41623 Margarita Road, Suite 120
Temecula, CA 92591
Tel: 951.331.7700
Fax: 951.331.7709
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

Get Directions

Peggy Pinto
Branch Manager / Escrow Officer
ppinto@GenEscrow.com

Stephanie Alberts
Escrow Officer
salberts@GenEscrow.com

Kate Botterell
Escrow Officer
kbotterell@GenEscrow.com

Kristen Gabel
Escrow Officer
kgabel@GenEscrow.com

Kelly Marcoux
Senior Escrow Officer
kmarcoux@GenEscrow.com

Tracy Moore
Senior Escrow Officer
tmoore@GenEscrow.com

Lisa Reese
Escrow Officer
lreese@GenEscrow.com

Kellie Tuer
Sales Executive
ktuer@GenEscrow.com

Molly LeVine
Sales Associate
mlevine@GenEscrow.com